Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Monday, 24th September

Date/Time Event
24/09/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 25th September

Date/Time Event
25/09/2018 - 26/09/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 26th September

Date/Time Event
26/09/2018 - 27/09/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
26/09/2018
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 27th September

Date/Time Event
27/09/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 28th September

Date/Time Event
28/09/2018 - 29/09/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
28/09/2018 - 29/09/2018
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girls Party
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 29th September

Date/Time Event
29/09/2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Monday, 1st October

Date/Time Event
01/10/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 2nd October

Date/Time Event
02/10/2018 - 03/10/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 3rd October

Date/Time Event
03/10/2018 - 04/10/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
03/10/2018
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 4th October

Date/Time Event
04/10/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 5th October

Date/Time Event
05/10/2018 - 06/10/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 6th October

Date/Time Event
06/10/2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10