Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Wednesday, 18th July

Date/Time Event
18/07/2018 - 19/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 19th July

Date/Time Event
19/07/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 20th July

Date/Time Event
20/07/2018 - 21/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 23rd July

Date/Time Event
23/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 24th July

Date/Time Event
24/07/2018 - 25/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 25th July

Date/Time Event
25/07/2018 - 26/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
25/07/2018
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 26th July

Date/Time Event
26/07/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 27th July

Date/Time Event
27/07/2018 - 28/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
27/07/2018 - 28/07/2018
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girls Party
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 30th July

Date/Time Event
30/07/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 31st July

Date/Time Event
31/07/2018 - 01/08/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 1st August

Date/Time Event
01/08/2018 - 02/08/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
01/08/2018
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 2nd August

Date/Time Event
02/08/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10