Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Thursday, 21st March

Date/Time Event
21/03/2019 - 22/03/2019
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Thursdays
Mandalyns, 13 Fountain Buildings, Bath

Friday, 22nd March

Date/Time Event
22/03/2019 - 23/03/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 23rd March

Date/Time Event
23/03/2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Monday, 25th March

Date/Time Event
25/03/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 26th March

Date/Time Event
26/03/2019 - 27/03/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 27th March

Date/Time Event
27/03/2019 - 28/03/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
27/03/2019
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 28th March

Date/Time Event
28/03/2019 - 29/03/2019
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Thursdays
Mandalyns, 13 Fountain Buildings, Bath
28/03/2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 29th March

Date/Time Event
29/03/2019 - 30/03/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 30th March

Date/Time Event
30/03/2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Sunday, 31st March

Date/Time Event
31/03/2019
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Gay Table Roast Dinner
The Geranium Trust, Sock Lane, Stoford

Monday, 1st April

Date/Time Event
01/04/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 3rd April

Date/Time Event
03/04/2019 - 04/04/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 4th April

Date/Time Event
04/04/2019 - 05/04/2019
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Thursdays
Mandalyns, 13 Fountain Buildings, Bath
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10