Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Friday, 16th November

Date/Time Event
16/11/2018 - 17/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 17th November

Date/Time Event
17/11/2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Monday, 19th November

Date/Time Event
19/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 20th November

Date/Time Event
20/11/2018 - 21/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 21st November

Date/Time Event
21/11/2018
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Social Meet - Wiltshire LGBTQ+ Social Network
Rivo Lounge, 2-4 The Bridge, Chippenham
21/11/2018 - 22/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
21/11/2018
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 22nd November

Date/Time Event
22/11/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 23rd November

Date/Time Event
23/11/2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Taunton Gay Group (TGG) Pub Social
The Plough Inn, 75 Station Road, Taunton
23/11/2018 - 24/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
23/11/2018 - 24/11/2018
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girls Party
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 24th November

Date/Time Event
24/11/2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath
24/11/2018 - 25/11/2018
9:00 pm - 3:00 am
UV White Party
Level III, 73 Commercial Road, Swindon

Monday, 26th November

Date/Time Event
26/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 27th November

Date/Time Event
27/11/2018 - 28/11/2018
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10