Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Friday, 18th January

Date/Time Event
18/01/2019 - 19/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 19th January

Date/Time Event
19/01/2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Monday, 21st January

Date/Time Event
21/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 22nd January

Date/Time Event
22/01/2019 - 23/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 23rd January

Date/Time Event
23/01/2019
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Social Meet - Wiltshire LGBTQ+ Social Network
Rivo Lounge, 2-4 The Bridge, Chippenham
23/01/2019 - 24/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
23/01/2019
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 24th January

Date/Time Event
24/01/2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 25th January

Date/Time Event
25/01/2019 - 26/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
25/01/2019 - 26/01/2019
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girls Party
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 26th January

Date/Time Event
26/01/2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Sunday, 27th January

Date/Time Event
27/01/2019
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Gay Table Roast Dinner
The Geranium Trust, Sock Lane, Stoford

Monday, 28th January

Date/Time Event
28/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 29th January

Date/Time Event
29/01/2019 - 30/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 30th January

Date/Time Event
30/01/2019 - 31/01/2019
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10