Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Tuesday, 24th October

Date/Time Event
24/10/2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Quiz Night
The Mailcoach, 59 Fleet Street, Swindon
24/10/2017 - 25/10/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 25th October

Date/Time Event
25/10/2017 - 26/10/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
25/10/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 26th October

Date/Time Event
26/10/2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 27th October

Date/Time Event
27/10/2017 - 28/10/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
27/10/2017 - 28/10/2017
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girls Party
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 30th October

Date/Time Event
30/10/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 31st October

Date/Time Event
31/10/2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Quiz Night
The Mailcoach, 59 Fleet Street, Swindon
31/10/2017 - 01/11/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 1st November

Date/Time Event
01/11/2017 - 02/11/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
POUNDEMONIUM
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol
01/11/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Thursday, 2nd November

Date/Time Event
02/11/2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Bingo
Old Market Tavern, 29 Old Market Street, Bristol

Friday, 3rd November

Date/Time Event
03/11/2017 - 04/11/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What The Friday?
OMG!, 3 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 4th November

Date/Time Event
04/11/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Don't Tell Your Mother
The Phoenix, 1 Wellington Buildings, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10