Latest News
Home > Scene

Scene

Tuesday, 25th April

Date/Time Event
25/04/2017 - 26/04/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 26th April

Date/Time Event
26/04/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Friday, 28th April

Date/Time Event
28/04/2017 - 29/04/2017
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girls Party
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 1st May

Date/Time Event
01/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 2nd May

Date/Time Event
02/05/2017 - 03/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 3rd May

Date/Time Event
03/05/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 8th May

Date/Time Event
08/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 9th May

Date/Time Event
09/05/2017 - 10/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 10th May

Date/Time Event
10/05/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 15th May

Date/Time Event
15/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 16th May

Date/Time Event
16/05/2017 - 17/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 17th May

Date/Time Event
17/05/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Monday, 22nd May

Date/Time Event
22/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Mondays
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Tuesday, 23rd May

Date/Time Event
23/05/2017 - 24/05/2017
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
What's In The Box
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 24th May

Date/Time Event
24/05/2017
10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Smartfone Quiz
The QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10