Scene

Monday, 21st September

Date/Time Event
21/09/2020
9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Karaoke
QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 23rd September

Date/Time Event
23/09/2020
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Student Poundemonium
OMG!, 1-2 Frog Lane, Bristol

Thursday, 24th September

Date/Time Event
24/09/2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Thursdays
Mandalyns, 13 Fountain Buildings, Bath

Friday, 25th September

Date/Time Event
25/09/2020
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pop Nation
Bristol Bear Bar, 2 West Street, Bristol
25/09/2020
9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Glitzy Girlz
QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Saturday, 26th September

Date/Time Event
26/09/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Monday, 28th September

Date/Time Event
28/09/2020
9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Karaoke
QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 30th September

Date/Time Event
30/09/2020
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Student Poundemonium
OMG!, 1-2 Frog Lane, Bristol

Thursday, 1st October

Date/Time Event
01/10/2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Thursdays
Mandalyns, 13 Fountain Buildings, Bath

Friday, 2nd October

Date/Time Event
02/10/2020
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pop Nation
Bristol Bear Bar, 2 West Street, Bristol

Saturday, 3rd October

Date/Time Event
03/10/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Meet - Gaywest LGBTQ+ Social Network
St. Michael’s Centre, St. Michael's Place, Bath

Monday, 5th October

Date/Time Event
05/10/2020
9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Karaoke
QueenShilling, 9 Frogmore Street, Bristol

Wednesday, 7th October

Date/Time Event
07/10/2020
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Student Poundemonium
OMG!, 1-2 Frog Lane, Bristol

Thursday, 8th October

Date/Time Event
08/10/2020
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke Thursdays
Mandalyns, 13 Fountain Buildings, Bath

Friday, 9th October

Date/Time Event
09/10/2020
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pop Nation
Bristol Bear Bar, 2 West Street, Bristol
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Coronavirus

Event information may be subject to change or cancellation due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. Please confirm details with event organisers before attending.

Official Coronavirus Advice